

Program Administrator of the Year Award Recipients

Year	Name	Training
2023	Carissa Miskolczi	Neurosurgery
2022	Angela Loehndorf	Neurology
2021	Jalene Jepson	Family Medicine Enhanced Skills
2020	Heidi Brown	Family Medicine (Prince Albert)
2020	Darlene Stadnyk	Obstetrics and Gynecology (Regina)
2019	Judy Classen	Orthopedic Surgery
2018	Andrea Holtkamp	Internal Medicine (Regina)
2018	Lesley Reynolds	Internal Medicine Subspecialty Programs
2017	Karen Bader	General Surgery
2016	Ann Finch	Family Medicine-Emergency Medicine (Regina)